Featured Series

Chaos Walking by Patrick Ness

Set on a distant planet, this gritty, action-packed series has corrupt leaders, political drama and a large cast of complex characters. Elements of survival and suspense will pull readers into a superbly built world where the protagonists fight against the power structure and search for answers about the colony’s true past and path to future survival.

1) The Knife of Never Letting Go

2) The Ask and the Answer

3) Monsters of Men

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: